Public domain

Ted Ropple: Pandemic amnesty? Seriously?

Today I read an article in The Atlantic titled “Let’s Declare a Pandemic Amnesty.” Central to the piece is a plea to let bygones be bygones, forgive and forget because everyone involved in the pandemic response was working in everybody’s best interests. I use that stuff to fertilize the garden.